Exciting times :D

I really cannot wait for tomorrow 😀 I know Wednesday seems like a weird day to be excited about, but I do have a good reason!

Tomorrow is the day I get to start a new history course! But it’s not any history course, no it is a course dedicated to Winston Churchill! For the next ten weeks I get to learn and write essays all about a man, who I have admittedly been obsessed with for quite a long time.

http://www.conted.ox.ac.uk/courses/details.php?id=V100-12&search=history&submitbutton=Search&multisearch=single&search_type%5B%5D=100

The best thing about this course? I already have all the books on the reading list! All I have to do is re-read them and then get stuck in. I can already tell I’m going to be one of those really annoying students, who are constantly emailing the lecturers and asking millions of questions – I can’t wait! 😀

Hope you’re all having a good week too 🙂

 

Oh one last thing! I’m currently selling a few things on eBay. Feel free to have a browse; http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/221353132380?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649

Leave a Reply

