Distance

I may not really be around for a while. I’ve had a really tough week and a lot of things have happened, so I’m just feeling the need to live the hermit life a little bit, ya know?

I plan on finally finishing season five of Breaking Bad and doing a lot of reading and spending time withe people who are important to me.

We all go through times like this. And right now, for me, everything really sucks and I just need to be alone.

So if I don’t post anything for a while, it’s not because I’ve quit or I’ve died, I’m just having some quiet time.

If I feel up to it, I might try and schedule a few posts for the next coming days, but we’ll see.

Hope you’re all alright!

x

7 thoughts on “Distance

  1. istralouise says:

    Take good care of yourself.. when things quick sucking so badly and you feel up to it again, we’ll look forward to your posts. Be good to yourself and gentle..

Leave a Reply

